LRRL 2023

Fixtures

  • R1. Stilton 7 – Sunday 26 February 2023
  • R2. Kibworth 6 – Sunday 19 March 2023
  • R3. Bosworth Half Marathon – Sunday 7 May 2023
  • R4. West End 8 – Sunday 21 May 2023
  • R5. Swithland 6 – Sunday 4 June 2023
  • R6. Prestwold 10k – Sunday 25 June 2023
  • R7. Steve Morris 5 – Sunday 9 July 2023
  • R8. Joy Cann 5 – Wednesday 2 August 2023
  • R9. Rotherby 8 – Sunday 3 September 2023

Scoring rules 2023

LRRL 2020 Final Standings

A massive thank you to all of the Race Directors and their teams for giving us a great season of racing. Thanks too, to LRRL results guru Simon Mayes for all his hard work in collating, checking, and data crunching.

Congratulations to our prize-winning teams and individuals and finally, thank you to all you runners who make the LRRL the friendly league that it is.

Final Team Tables 2022

Final Individual Tables 2022

2022 Prize Winners

Arrangements for a Presentation Evening are being finalised now.

LRRL 2022 Race 1: Stilton 7

A big thank you to Katie and all at Stilton Striders for hosting us and putting smiles on so many faces. We apologise for the technical problem that means there are no chip times and would like to thank Paddy Crowe and those that helped him and Heather record the results.

Final results for the Stilton 7.

Team tables (Race 1 of 7).

Individual tables (Race 1 of 7).

LRRL 2022

Fixtures 2022

  • Sunday 27th February: Stilton 7
  • Sunday 29th May: West End 8
  • Sunday 12th June: Swithland 6
  • Sunday 26th June: Prestwold 10K
  • Wednesday 3rd August: Joy Cann 5
  • Sunday 4th September: Rotherby 8
  • TBC: Bosworth HM

Updated guide to LRRL Rules and Scoring.

LRRL Reunion League Prizes

A big thank you to Simon for crunching all the numbers, Heather for timing us and to all of the Race Directors and volunteers who made this fantastic series possible.

Congratulations to Grand Final winners Huncote Harriers, Men’s League winners OWLs, Women’s League winners West End, Men’s Champion Tom Mahon and Ladies’ Champion Rebecca Randell.

Rotherby 8 final results

Final team tables

Final individual tables

Prize winners