LRRL Reunion League Prizes

A big thank you to Simon for crunching all the numbers, Heather for timing us and to all of the Race Directors and volunteers who made this fantastic series possible.

Congratulations to Grand Final winners Huncote Harriers, Men’s League winners OWLs, Women’s League winners West End, Men’s Champion Tom Mahon and Ladies’ Champion Rebecca Randell.

Rotherby 8 final results

Final team tables

Final individual tables

Prize winners