LRRL 2021 REUNION LEAGUE GRAND FINAL WINNERS

A FINAL 1st



LRRL 2021 REUNION LEAGUE MENS LEAGUE WINNERS

1st

2nd

BADGERS





LRRL 2021 REUNION LEAGUE WOMENS LEAGUE WINNERS



LRRL 2021 REUNION LEAGUE MENS INDIVIDUAL PRIZE WINNERS

OVERALL CHAMPION – TOM MAHON (WREAKE & SOAR VALLEY)

Senior Mens

- 1st Tom Mahon (Wreake & Soar Valley) 2000 points 2nd – Luke Ingram (OWLS) – 1993
- 3rd Matt Scarsbrook (Badgers) 1990
- 4th Jason Barton (Stilton Striders) 1981
- 5th Simon Mayes (West End Runners) 1963
- 6th Lee O'Connor (OWLS) 1959

U20 Mens

1st – Jayjay Rathod (Huncote Harriers) – 1975 2nd – Zach Spence (Wreake & Soar Valley) – 1827

VM40

1st – John McDonald (Roadhoggs) – 1980 2nd – Scott Green (OWLS) – 1951 3rd – Gurmit Singh (Roadhoggs) – 1929

<u>VM45</u>

1st – Chris Horton (Badgers) – 1930 2nd – Glyn Broadhurst (Badgers) – 1906 3rd – Nick Strange (Huncote Harriers) - 1815

<u>VM50</u>

1st – Philip Chritchlow (Beaumont RC) – 1921 2nd – Richard Whitelegg (Hinckley RC) – 1890 3rd – Richard Billington (Desford Striders) – 1746

<u>VM55</u>

1st – Ben Benson (Huncote Harriers) – 1937 2nd – Andy Green (Huncote Harriers) – 1868 3rd – Bruno Nikoloff (Wreake Runners) – 1847

<u>VM60</u>

 1^{st} – Ian Robinson (Barrow Runners) – 1704 2^{nd} – Dave Lodwick (Roadhoggs) – 1579 3^{rd} – David Snutch (Birstall RC) – 1332

<u>VM65</u>

1st – Rob Baser (Wigston Phoenix) – 1500 2nd – John Starbuck (Birstall RC) – 1206

<u>VM70</u>

1st – Colin Mayes (Hermitage Harriers) – 1141

<u>VM75</u>

1st – John Shade (Badgers) - 1203

LRRL 2021 REUNION LEAGUE WOMENS INDIVIDUAL PRIZE WINNERS

OVERALL CHAMPION – REBECCA RANDELL (SHEPSHED RC)

Senior Females

- 1st Rebecca Randell (Shepshed RC) 1999 points
- 2nd Charlie Nurse (Wigston Phoenix) 1998
- 3rd Ysabel Drewett (OWLS) 1994
- 4th Gill Bland (Huncote Harriers) 1990
- 5th Lucy Ellis (West End Runners) 1984
- 6th Sarah Horner (West End Runners) 1981

U20 Females

1st – Izzy Morris (OWLS) – 1940

VF40

1st – Sarah Johnson (Poplar RC) – 1962 2nd – Sarah Purser (West End Runners) – 1960 3rd – Laura Storer (Wreake & Soar Valley) – 1891

VF45

- 1st Sharon Taylor (RaceHub) 1980
- 2nd Kathryn Evans (Roadhoggs) 1967
- 3rd Mika Mihell (Wigston Phoenix) 1913

<u>VF50</u>

1st – Vicki Lowe (Stilton Striders) – 1843 2nd – Liz Taylor (Stilton Striders) – 1700 3rd – Sue Grewcock (Hinckley RC) – 1639

<u>VF55</u>

1st – Elisa Whittlestone (Birstall RC) – 1927 2nd – Jackie Brown (Roadhoggs) – 1882 3rd – Teresa Rizoyannis (Wigston Phoenix) – 1724

<u>VF60</u>

1st – Joanna Harper (Popla<mark>r RC</mark>) – 1741 2nd – Elizabeth Robinson (Barrow Runners) – 1673

<u>VF65</u>

1st – Bernadette Owen (Fleckney & Kibworth) – 1778 2nd – Gillian Rathbone (Birstall RC) – 1571

VF70

1st – Erica Fisher (Hinckley RC) – 1019