LRRL 2017 Fixtures

The LRRL race programme for 2017 has now been decided:

Winter League

Barrow 6: January 29th
Kibworth 6: February 12th
Stilton 7: February 26th
Markfield 10K: March 12th
Desford 5: March 26th

Summer League

West End 8: May 7th
Gaddesby 7: May 21st
Swithland 6: June 4th
Hungarton 7: July 5th
Joy Cann 5: August 2nd
Carl Rutt 10K: August 13th
John Fraser 10: September 3rd

The following races failed to make the cut this year but are very worthy of your support:

Bosworth HM: May 14th
Prestwold 10K: June 18th